Posted by: Matt | May 5, 2007

What Kind of Gamer Are You?

I, that is to say Matt, thrive on this sort of stuff. Wordy, intelligently written breakdowns of things I have a great deal of interest in.

So imagine my delight when I was casually browsing Kotaku and found myself reading about a guy whose site contains a detailed analysis of all the different kinds of gaming attitudes! I’ve checked it out and I think I’m probably a Wanderer/Manager/Hoarder sort of hybrid, at least at the moment as I’m addicted to Oblivion…

Check it out for the heavily worded article on the ‘Nine Styles’.

Responses

  1. I’d say I’m a Juggernaut most of the time, but when friends are round, I turn into a ferocious Conqueror/Hotshot. Great find that was really interesting ^_^


Leave a Reply

Categories

